• Sweet Bars
    public Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • Spanish Church
    public Friday, May 23, 2014
  • Guest Email
    public Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • New TV
    public Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • Pest Control
    public Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • The Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookie
    public Thursday, April 10, 2014
  • Find Projectors By Feature
    public Tuesday, April 8, 2014
  • Eggs For Easter
    public Sunday, April 6, 2014
  • Grilled Portobello Mushrooms
    public Saturday, April 5, 2014
  • Feedback and Brainstorm
    public Wednesday, April 2, 2014
  • Capture.JPG
    public Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Church Projector
    public Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Upside Down Chocolate Fudge Pudding Cake - Gazing In
    public Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Roasted Asparagus and Portabella Mushrooms with Horseradish Sauce
    public Sunday, March 16, 2014
  • Asian Archives - Favorite Family Recipes
    public Friday, March 14, 2014
  • Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Brownie
    public Wednesday, March 5, 2014
  • Healthy Cookies - Chocolate-Covered Katie
    public Monday, March 3, 2014
  • Fluffy Pancakes
    public Friday, February 21, 2014
  • Guatemala Meeting 2.26.14
    public guatemala Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Our Version of Panda Express Chow Mein - Favorite Family Recipes
    public Wednesday, February 19, 2014
  • Water Lines
    public Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Japan 2014 Meeting - 2/9/14
    public Friday, February 7, 2014
  • Easy Fudgy Brownies: 5 Ingredient Brownies- Baker Bettie
    public Saturday, February 1, 2014
  • Men's Servers
    public Sunday, January 19, 2014
  • Men's Retreat
    public Thursday, January 16, 2014

Sweet Bars

Sweet Bars

Directions
Bake at 350 for 15-20 minutes

Ingredients
3 Mashed Bananas
1/3 Cup Applesauce
2 Cups Oats
1/4 Cup Soymilk
1/2 Cup Chocolate Chips
1 Tsp Vanilla
1 Tsp Cinnamon

Servings