• Blues Music Videos
    bluesmusicvideos Sunday, November 3, 2013
  • Whois Usa.com @ Hrla.co
    usa Tuesday, June 9, 2015
  • Blighty Website
    blighty,website Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Whois Engadget.com @ Hrla.co
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Whois Ghana.com @ Adomainname.ws
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Whois Website.ws @ Adomainname.ws
    Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • Whois Freedom.ws @ Adomainname.ws
    Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • Whois Domain Feed Atom Rss Com Net Org Gov
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015
  • Rudimental - Not Giving In Ft. John Newman & Alex Clare [Official Video] Videos
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Success | You’re Live
    Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Morocco
    Morocco Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • New Zealand
    New Zealand Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Spain
    Spain Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Instapaper
    Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Russia
    russia Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • http://webscan.360.cn/group/profile/uid/2791873
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • Ello | adomainname
    Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Nimbus Notes: adomainname's soup
    Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Tiffany Black – Google+
    Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Trance Music Videos
    trancemusicvideos Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • Techno Music Videos
    technomusicvideos Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • Soundtrack Music Videos
    soundtrackmusicvideos Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • RnB Music Videos
    rnbmusicvideos Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Reggae Music Videos
    reggaemusicvideos Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • PunkRock Music Videos
    punkrockmusicvideos Monday, September 29, 2014

Blues Music Videos

Blues Music Videos

#blues ~ Blues is a musical form and genre that originated in African-American communities in the "Deep South" of the United States around the end of the 19th century from spirituals, work songs, field hollers, shouts and chants, and rhymed simple narrative ballads. The blues form, ubiquitous in jazz, rhythm and blues and rock and roll, is characterized by specific chord progressions, of which the twelve-bar blues is the most common. The blue notes that, for expressive purposes are sung or

Additional text has been truncated due to copyright reasons. Things without URLs and private things don't get truncated.